The Management Board (MB), chaired by the Director, oversees the activities of WISB, monitoring progress towards the Centre’s objectives.

Dr John McCarthy

Professor of Molecular Systems Biology
School of Life Sciences
Director, WISB

John.McCarthy@warwick.ac.uk

Dr Declan Bates

Professor of Bioengineering, School of Engineering
Co-Director & Lead Theme 1 Research, WISB
Co-Director (Warwick), SynBio CDT

D.Bates@warwick.ac.uk

Dr Sarah Bennett

Research Technology Facility Manager, WISB

S.Bennett.1@warwick.ac.uk

Dr Greg Challis

Professor of Chemical Biology, Department of Chemistry
Lead Research Theme 2, WISB

G.L.Challis@warwick.ac.uk

Quentin Compton-Bishop

Chief Executive Officer, Warwick Ventures

Dr Corinne Hanlon

Research and Outreach Manager

C.Hanlon@warwick.ac.uk

Dr Alfonso Jaramillo

Professor of Synthetic Biology, School of Life Science
Training & Education Lead, WISB

Alfonso.Jaramillo@warwick.ac.uk

Dr James W. Lapworth

Business Development Manager, Warwick Ventures

j.lapworth@warwick.ac.uk

Dr Nicholas Lee

Associate Professor, Centre for Education Studies
ELSA Research Lead, WISB
Director of Research at the Centre for Education Research

N.M.Lee@warwick.ac.uk

Dr Vardis Ntoukakis

Associate Professor, Royal Society Research Fellow, School of Life Sciences
Research Theme 4 Lead, WISB

V.Ntoukakis@warwick.ac.uk

Dr Orkun Soyer

Professor, School of Life Sciences, University of Warwick
Co-Director & Research Theme 3 Lead, WISB
Co-Director (Warwick), SynBio CDT

O.Soyer@warwick.ac.uk

Dr Graham Jones

Computer Officer & Data Manager

Graham.Jones@warwick.ac.uk

© Copyright WISB 2015 | All Rights Reserved | Website by Adao*