Director & Co-Directors

Dr John McCarthy

Professor of Molecular Systems Biology
School of Life Sciences
Director, WISB

Dr Declan Bates

Professor of Bioengineering, School of Engineering
Co-Director & Lead Theme 1 Research, WISB
Co-Director (Warwick), SynBio CDT

Dr Orkun Soyer

Professor, School of Life Sciences, University of Warwick
Co-Director & Research Theme 3 Lead, WISB
Co-Director (Warwick), SynBio CDT

Administration Team

Dr Sarah Bennett

Research Technology Facility Manager

Dr Graham Jones

Computer Officer & Data Manager

© Copyright WISB 2015 | All Rights Reserved | Website by Adao*